More Meme

web_512904bdcd1b386a76000001

1.What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? Ima Rang June 4, 2007
2.Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life?
I talked my RL best friend into to joining SL shortly after I discovered this virtual wonderland. I bought land early on in my membership and the sim parcel owners became my first set of friends. I was away for a long period of time after my brother passed away, when I returned, I discovered the forums and eventually the Forum Cartel, and that is where I made the majority of my friends.
3.Where do you spend most of your SL time now?
I spend the majority of my time in the premium sandboxes. I love to create although I rarely love anything that I do create 
4.Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one) Sy Beck
5.What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one)
What kind of cruel question is that???? Ummm…Gos brand shoes :p
6.The last thing you purchased in Second Life?
Mesh template
7.What color clothing does your avatar wear most often?
Red, Black, Brown
8.Do you prefer to walk, run or fly?
Walk
9.What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? Well, it probably would not fall under “crazy” so much as embarrassing. My RL best friend and I thought we would give voice a try, shortly after it was introduced. We were in some obscure place as then not every sim was voice enabled. We started chatting thinking that we had blocked everyone from our conversation. We were mostly talking about work and our kids, upcoming beach trip, normal convo stuff, when suddenly my BF spotted a female avatar that had exploded her butt size to the point of looking ridiculous. My friend just could not stop laughing at this, and blurted out a “why would anyone make their ass that big when you can look like a supermodel here!?” We both nearly had a heart attack when the voice dot over the female avatar showed the speaking green thingies and a deep male voice said he liked his women with plenty of junk in the trunk. LOL! We never voiced again.

10.Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife?
I’d like to play myself

See more here:
http://strawberrysingh.com/2013/03/18/procrastination-meme/
http://fashionaddytude.wordpress.com/2013/03/18/addy-procrastinates-meme/

One response to “More Meme

  1. I laughed out loud at your craziest thing story, that’s pretty funny and I have a similar story of my own that came back to me when I read that! hahaha, thanks so much for participating. ❤

Leave a Reply

