2014 New Year Meme

2014-3_001

Meme Instructions: Copy and paste the following question and answers, delete my answers and input your own. Don’t forget to leave a link to your post in the comments.

  1. How did you spend New Year’s Eve?  At home chatting on SL with Auryn 😛
  2. Did you keep any new years’ resolutions?  Not yet.
  3. What was your biggest achievement(s) of the year?  It was a work related thing in RL…in SL, I learned how to make normal and specular maps, and made some progress with Blender.
  4. What was the best thing you bought? In RL a Samsung Note 3 – In SL…A Blender Tute from Black Tulip…even though it caused me physical pain to actually have to read directions 😛
  5. What do you wish you’d done more of? In RL – Taking time away from work…In SL-reading directions..lol.
  6. What do you wish you’d done less of? In RL, probably dedicated too much time to work and family and did not take enough “me” time, now I’m behind on physical, eye exam, blah, blah, blah…  In SL…nothing really.
  7. What was your favorite movie you watched this year? I did not see too many movies this past year, but The Great Gatsby stands out, although I did not love all instances of the modern interpretation of the movie…still good.
  8. What did you do on your birthday this year? You mean last year?  Had a super bowl/birthday party.
  9. Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned.  Read the directions.
  10. What does 2014 hold for you? More work, work travel, work…sigh, work.  Thankfully, I love my work.

http://strawberrysingh.com/2014/01/06/new-year-meme/

One response to “2014 New Year Meme

Leave a comment